Rolling sheets: which size to choose?

Rolling sheet sizes

There are several sizes of rolling paper. It is sometimes difficult to find your way around... That's why Mistersmoke.com offers you this article which includes the main sizes of rolling paper.

Slim rolling papers

In the "large size rolling paper" series, we have the SLIM PAPER (or King Size Slim). It measures approximately 110 mm X 42 mm. In the most famous brands that you probably need to know, we have ocb slim sen sky slim, rizla slim etc...

You can also find on the market the KING SIZE rolling sheets which are the same length as the slim ones except that they are a little wider. King size sheets measure 110 mm X 52 mm. The brand Smoking is specialized in this type of product.

Short rolling papers (regular)

In the series "small size rolling papers" we have the REGULAR (or Single Wide), the most well-known and oldest smoking paper format. This is the classic format of cigarette rolling papers. It measures 70 mm X 36 mm. Practically all brands of sheets offer this format: ocb, tuxedo, rizzla, sensky or raw rollingpapers...

You also have the connoisseur format called WIDES. These are shortrolling sheets like the regular but a little wider and longer. It measures on average 79 mm x 42 mm. The marks are for example: the zouave, Job Sup'Air (the oldest format in Booklet) .

Rolling sheets 1 1/4

The short wide sheets measure 79 mm x 42 mm and are called or WIDES. Also available in 1½ format and double width. This is the format for connoisseurs but also the most used in Spain.

Some formats are more used in France and less abroad, or the opposite. For example, the OCB SLIM sheet is number 1 in France, but it has only become known abroad in recent years. The Dutch prefer to use the Smoking Blue, the Spanish prefer to use the , the perfect compromise for sticks. Each country has its own habits!

In the world, Smoking offers the widest range (hemp, slim, short etc..) but Rizla and OCB are better established.

Rolling sheets (in rolls)

The roll of rolling foil is ideal for smokers who wish to adjust the length of their cigarette or cone themselves. This format comes in the form of a ready-to-roll roll of 4 metres long and can be cut to the desired length.

Roll sheets are typically 44 mm wide and are packaged in a cardboard box with a serrated edge for easy and clean cutting.

The pre-rolled cone

Some brands such as RAW or the leading CÔNES offer pre-rolled cones that simply need to be filled. A real time-saver, the pre-rolled con e is the ideal solution for smokers who have difficulty rolling in a conical shape! Very often made from unbleached and natural cigarette paper, the pre-rolled cone includes a cardboard filter(toncar) and is available in a wide range of sizes from the standard cone to the XXL cone.

The Blunt

Originally made from a cigar leaf, the Blunt is particularly popular with cannabis smokers. Today, there's an interesting tobacco-free alternative: hemp blunt leaf. This brings a very special flavor to your herb, and is also easier to roll. Flavored blunt sheets are now available to vary the pleasures! Pre-rolled blunt and even with integrated toncar! Among the most popular brands are the famous Blunt Juicy or Blunt G-Rollz and its range of original flavors.

Our best selling rolling papers

42 avis
4.8571428571429 out of 5
14,90
370 avis
4.7189189189189 sur 5
14,90
85 avis
4.7882352941176 sur 5
25,90

Short sheets

Sensky Regular

273 avis
4.6996336996337 sur 5
9,90

Short sheets

SMK Regular X25

44 avis
4.8863636363636 sur 5
9,50
31 avis
4.9354838709677 out of 5
29,90
6 avis
5 out of 5
29,90
13 avis
4.4615384615385 sur 5
29,90

Feuilles à rouler : quelle taille choisir ?

Tailles feuilles à rouler

Il existe plusieurs formats de papier à rouler. Il est parfois difficile de s’y retrouver… C’est pourquoi, Mistersmoke.com vous propose cet article qui reprend les principaux formats de feuille à rouler.

Les feuilles à rouler slim

Dans la série “papier à rouler grand format“, nous avons le PAPIER SLIM (ou King Size Slim). Il mesure approximativement 110 mm X 42 mm. Dans les marques les plus connues que vous devez sans doute connaitre, on a ocb slim, sen sky slim, rizla slim etc…

Vous pouvez également trouver sur le marché les feuilles à rouler KING SIZE qui sont de la même longueur que les slim sauf qu’elles sont un peu plus larges. Les feuilles king size mesurent 110 mm X 52 mm. La marque Smoking est spécialisée dans ce type de produit.

Les feuilles courtes à rouler

Dans la série “papier à rouler petit format“, nous avons les REGULAR (ou Single Wide), le format de papier à fumer le plus connu et le plus ancien. C’est le format classique des feuilles à rouler les cigarettes. Il mesure 70 mm X 36 mm. Pratiquement toutes les marques de feuilles proposent ce format : ocb, smoking, rizzla, sensky ou encore les feuilles à rouler raw

Vous avez aussi le format des connaisseurs qu’on appelle LARGES. Ce sont des feuilles à rouler courtes comme le regular mais un peu plus large et longue. Il mesure  en moyenne 79 mm x 42 mm. Les marques sont par exemple : le zouave, Job Sup’Air (le plus ancien format en carnet)…

Les feuilles à rouler 1 1/4

Les feuilles courtes larges, quant à elles, mesurent 79 mm x 42 mm et sont appelées ou LARGES. Existe aussi en format 1½ et double largeur. C’est le format des connaisseurs mais aussi celui le plus utilisé en Espagne.

Certains formats sont plus utilisés en France et moins à l’étranger, ou le contraire. Par exemple, il faut savoir que la feuille OCB SLIM est numéro 1 en France, mais elle commence a être connu que depuis quelques années à l’étranger. Les hollandais préfèrent utiliser la Smoking Blue, les espagnols préfèrent utiliser la , le parfait compromis pour les sticks. A chaque pays ses habitudes !

Dans le monde, Smoking propose la plus grande gamme (hemp, slim, courte etc..) mais Rizla et OCB sont mieux implantés.

Les feuilles à rouler en rouleau

Le rouleau de feuille à rouler est idéal pour les fumeurs qui souhaitent ajuster eux-même la longueur de leur cigarette ou de leur cône. En effet, ce format se présente sous forme de rouleau prêt à dérouler de 4 mètres de long et se coupe à la longueur voulue.

Les feuilles à rouler “rolls” mesurent en général 44 mm de large et sont conditionnées dans un étui en carton avec rebord dentelé pour une découpe facile et nette.

Le cône pré roulé

Certaines marques comme RAW ou encore les leader CÔNES proposent des cônes pré roulés qu’il suffit simplement de remplir. Véritable gain de temps, le cône déjà roulé est la solution idéale pour les fumeurs ayant des difficultés à rouler en forme conique! Très souvent fabriqués à base de papier à cigarette non blanchi et naturel, le cône pré roulé comprend un filtre en carton (toncar) et proposé dans une large gamme de taille du cône standard au cône XXL.

Nos meilleures ventes de feuilles à rouler

Feuilles courtes

Smoking Regular Gold

4.8387096774194 out of 5
14,00
4.6814814814815 out of 5
18,90
4.76 out of 5
22,90

Feuilles courtes

SMK Regular

4.8571428571429 out of 5
13,00

Feuilles Slim

Smoking Slim Gold

4.9354838709677 out of 5
29,00

Feuilles courtes

Sensky Regular

4.6220930232558 out of 5
9,90

Feuilles Slim

Smoking Blue

5 out of 5
29,00

Feuilles Slim

Smoking Brown

4.9117647058824 out of 5
32,00