Lighters

Displaying 1-25 of 142 results

4 out of 5
0,20
Several models
5 out of 5
10,90
Several models
5 out of 5
46,00
Several models
39,90

Lighter accessories

Butane gas for lighter

4.83333333333333333333333 out of 5
2,50

Lighter accessories

Clipper Lighter Stone

4.1111111111111111111 out of 5
0,99

Lighter accessories

Zero impure gas

5 out of 5
1,90

Lighter accessories

Zippo Essence

4.9411764705882 out of 5
3,50

Lighter accessories

Stones for lighter

4.6875 out of 5
0,50
Several models
39,90

Lighter accessories

Zippo Stones

5 out of 5
1,50
Several models
3.5 out of 5
9,90
Several models
4,50

Flint lighters

Classic Bic Lighter

Several models
5,90

Torch lighters

Zorr Fluo torch lighter

Several models
2,50

Flint lighters

Metal Clipper with case

Several models
5 out of 5
8,90
Several models
3,90
Several models
6,00
TOP SALE

Flint lighters

Cheap petrol lighter

Several models
5 out of 5
3,90

Lighter accessories

Zippo Wick

5 out of 5
1,50

Lighter accessories

Gas refill for lighter

4.7073170731707 out of 5
2,90
Several models
3,90
Several models
46,00
Several models
34,90
Several models
4,90

Buy your cheap lighter online!

Our shop specialist in lighters and smoking accessories collected all types of lighters. Our models can be suitable for many uses: to light a cigarette, a cigar, a blunt, a Hookah...a gas stove or candles. Here you will find a wide choice: flint lighter, gas lighter, electronic lighter, torch...storm lighter, petrol lighterUSB lighter, USB lighter and sensor among the biggest brands: Bic, Zippo, Clipper and many others. Wide range of cheap lighters and disposable lighters to be discovered without further delay!

Your lighters in batch at wholesale price

All the biggest brands of lighters like BIC or Clipper lighters at wholesale prices! Buy your lighters in bulk and benefit from the best prices and fast delivery in only 24 hours. You will also find all the lighter accessories that will allow you to keep your favorite model. All you have to do is make your choice among all our lighters ! Discover also the new electric lighter!

The cheap but equally effective flint lighter will seduce you with its practicality and low price. With its type of ignition, the electronic lighter will prove more resilient. You will be able to choose it in a simple, practical or original version. The petrol lighter or storm lighter will give you a perfect flame in all weathers, it's perfect for outdoors.

At home, the gas lighter is perfect for lighting incense, candles, fireplaces or barbecues. For cigars or hookah coals, a torch lighter will be more suitable since it provides a precise and powerful flame of 1300°C.

Also think of original lighters to give as gifts. Sensitive lighter or USB lighteryou'll have a lot to choose from on Mistersmoke.com.

Find the best brands of lighters!

Bic, Clipper, Zippo, Ronson, S.T Dupont... all the brands that have become references for the lighter are present in our shop. You will be able to please smokers with a personalized or more luxurious lighter. You will find lighters Porsche Design like Lamborghini lighters.

You are a tobacconist or retailer and you wish to bulk purchase lighters ? Register here and discover our special rates!

JOIN MISTERSMOKE

THE COMMU HOOKAH IS ON DISCORD
I JOIN THE SERVER
And get your 10% discountcoupon
close-link
NEW Pay in 2X, 3X or 4X for free

Briquets

Affichage des produits 1–52 sur 844

Achetez votre briquet pas cher en ligne !

Notre boutique spécialiste du briquet et des accessoires fumeurs a rassemblé tous les types de briquets. Nos modèles peuvent convenir à de nombreuses utilisations : pour allumer une cigarette, un cigare, un blunt, une chicha, une gazinière ou des bougies. Vous trouverez ici un large choix de briquets : briquet à pierre, briquet allume gaz, briquet électronique, briquet chalumeau, briquet tempête, briquet essence, briquet géant, briquet USB et sensitif parmi les plus grandes marques : Bic, Zippo, Clipper et bien d’autres. Large gamme de briquets pas chers à découvrir sans plus attendre !

Nos catégories

Nos produits

0,20

Accessoires briquet

Pierres pour briquet

0,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz butane pour briquet

2,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz zero impurete

1,90
Rupture de stock

Briquets à pierre

Déstockage Clipper - Maxi

0,80

Briquets à pierre

Déstockage Clipper - Mini

0,76

Accessoires briquet

Bouteille essence

2,50

Accessoires briquet

Pierres Zippo

1,50

Briquets à pierre

Briquet Bic Classique

6,00

Accessoires briquet

Recharge gaz pour briquet

2,90
10,90
9,90

Briquets électroniques

Briquet électronique noir mat

2,70
3,90

Accessoires briquet

Mèche Zippo

1,50
34,50
9,90
9,90

Briquets essence

Essence Zippo

3,50
1,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz Zippo

2,50
4,50
10,90
10,90

Briquets chalumeau

Briquet Flame Club - Silver

6,90
2,20

Briquets allume gaz

Grand briquet allume gaz

3,90

Briquets chalumeau

Briquet duo flamme - Rouge

1,99

Briquets chalumeau

Briquet chalumeau Amsterdam

5,90

Briquets à pierre

Briquet Clipper mini Peach

3,90
5,00

Briquets allume gaz

Mini briquet Allume gaz - Noir

1,80
9,90

Briquets chalumeau

Briquet turbo - Violet

3,30
Rupture de stock

Briquets électroniques

Briquet drapeau anglais pas cher

2,50

Briquets électroniques

Briquet Zip

2,50
3,50

Du choix pour vos briquets

Tous les briquets sont dans notre boutique, du briquet jetable classique au briquet de luxe S.T Dupont. Vous retrouverez également tous les accessoires pour briquet qui vous permettront de conserver votre modèle favori. Il n’y a plus qu’à faire votre choix parmi tous nos briquets !

Le briquet à pierre, pas cher mais tout aussi efficace, vous séduira par son côté pratique et son petit prix. Avec son type d’allumage, le briquet électronique se montrera plus résistant. Vous pourrez le choisir en version simple, pratique ou originale. Le briquet essence ou briquet tempête vous offrira une flamme parfaite par tous les temps, il est parfait pour l’extérieur.

A la maison, le briquet allume-gaz conviendra parfaitement pour allumer encens, bougie, cheminée ou barbecue. Pour les cigares ou les charbons à narguilé, un briquet chalumeau sera plus adapté puisqu’il fournit une flamme précise et puissante de 1300°C.

Pensez aussi aux briquets originaux pour offrir. Briquet sensitif ou briquet usb, vous aurez du choix sur Mistersmoke.com.

Briquets de toutes marques

Bic, Clipper, Zippo, Ronson, S.T Dupont… toutes les marques devenues des références pour le briquet sont présentes dans notre boutique. Vous pourrez faire plaisir aux fumeurs avec un briquet personnalisé ou plus luxueux. Vous retrouverez des briquets Porsche Design comme des briquets Lamborghini.

Vous êtes buraliste ou revendeur et vous souhaitez acheter des briquets en gros ? Inscrivez-vous ici et découvrez nos tarifs préférentiels !