Hookah Molasses

3 results displayed

Molasses for Hookah

The molasses to Hookah the little extra for your usual tobacco. Just a few drops are enough to flavor the smoke of your Hookah and completely change the taste of it. It can also be used to recharge your mineral stones. Sold in large bottles of different brands on Mistersmoke, molasses will become an essential ingredient in any hookah preparation.

Instructions for use
There are several ways to enjoy molasses for Hookah. Either byadding itto water or by depositing a few drops directly on the tobacco. Others also use it to re-moisten their steam stones. It's up to you to see how you will use your molasses...

Shisha Taste

Aroming Fluid - 100g

Several models
7,90
Several models
6,90
Out of stock

Hookah Accessories

Glycerine tobacco Hookah

Several models
10,90

No molasses at Hookah without tobacco!

Molasses is not a substitute for smoking: it is just an additional ingredient in the preparation of your hookah. Molamix molasses, Big Mixx molasses: the best brands are waiting for you on Mistersmoke.

You are a Hookahshop and you are looking for a wholesaler Hookah ? Register here and discover our special rates!

Molasse à chicha

Voici les 2 résultats

Mélasse pour chicha
La molasse à chicha : le petit plus pour votre tabac habituel. Quelques gouttes suffisent à aromatiser la fumée de votre chicha et à changer entièrement le goût de celle-ci. Elle pourra aussi servir à recharger vos pierres minérales. Vendue en grands flacons de différentes marques sur Mistersmoke, la molasse deviendra un ingrédient incontournable de toute préparation à narguilé.

Mode d’emploi
Il existe plusieurs façons d’apprécier la molasse (ou mélasse) pour chicha. Soit en l’ajoutant à l’eau soit ou en déposant quelques gouttes sur le tabac directement. D’autres l’utilisent aussi pour réhumidifier leurs pierres à vapeur. A vous de voir comment vous utiliserez votre mélasse…

Nos produits

Molasse à chicha

Molasse Chicha Molamix

Note 3.00 sur 5
4,90 1,50
Rupture de stock
Note 5.00 sur 5
4,90 1,90

Pas de mélasse à chicha sans tabac !

La molasse ne remplace en rien l'utilisation du tabac : il n'est qu'un ingrédient supplémentaire à la préparation de votre narguilé. Mélasse Molamix, mélasse Big Mixx : les meilleurs marques vous attendent sur Mistersmoke.

Vous êtes une boutique chicha et vous recherchez un grossiste chicha ? Inscrivez-vous ici et découvrez nos tarifs préférentiels !

La livraison est offerte à partir de 40€ d'achat :)