FATHER'S DAYS - Jusqu'à 30€ offerts Découvrir Ignorer

Lighter accessories

17 results displayed

Accessories for your lighter at the best price

Here you'll find everything you need to keep your lighter in perfect working order.

Already present in your lighter, these small accessories are indispensable for a lighter that works and lasts over time . Depending on how often you use your lighter, these accessories may need to be replaced occasionally, or even weekly. And to keep your lighter functional, you can count on our lighter accessories:

  • Gas refill: Without gas, your lighter won't light! Presented in the form of a small bottle, gas for lighters is the essential element for the operation of your lighter. It is compatible with all brands and models of gas lighter sold on our site.
  • Lighter flint: essential to lighter operation, the flint is a small component that guarantees a powerful flame and high-performance ignition. With repeated use, and consequent friction, the flint will become worn and may need to be replaced. This is particularly the case with flint lighters, such as those by Clipper or Zippo.
  • Lighter fluid: The bottle of lighter fluid you need to fill your Zippo is available at the best price in our online store.
67 avis
4.8507462686567 sur 5
2,50

Lighter accessories

Clipper Lighter Stone

22 avis
4.2272727272727 sur 5
0,90
13 avis
4.8461538461538 out of 5
1,90

Lighter accessories

Stones for lighter

34 avis
4.7647058823529 sur 5
0,50

Lighter accessories

Zippo Essence

31 avis
4.8709677419355 sur 5
3,90

Lighter accessories

Zippo Stones

34 avis
4.9705882352941 sur 5
1,90

Lighter accessories

Zippo Wick

13 avis
5 out of 5
2,90
48 avis
4.7291666666667 sur 5
2,90
7 avis
4.4285714285714 of 5
3,50
2 avis
5 out of 5
2,50
5 avis
4.8 out of 5
3,90

Lighter accessories

Cotton zippo

7 avis
5 out of 5
5,90

Lighter accessories

BIC lighter display 4 levels

1 avis
5 out of 5
49,00
0 avis
0 sur 5
1,90

Lighter accessories

Belt clip Zippo

3 avis
4.6666666666667 out of 5
13,90
Out of stock

Lighter accessories

Petrol bottle

17 avis
4.4117647058824 out of 5
1,99
Out of stock

Lighter accessories

Insert for Zippo lighter

3 avis
5 out of 5
6,90

For a long-lasting lighter

With a refillable lighter, you're sure to have a refillable lighter that can be kept for a long time, even a lifetime. Provided it is regularly maintained.Find the best lighter accessories at low prices on our Mistersmoke online store!

FAQ on caring for your lighter


Why doesn't my lighter work? Many of us have asked ourselves this question, sometimes without getting an answer.Sometimes you don't have to look far. For example, an empty gas or petrol lighter, or a worn-out flint, can prevent you from getting the flame you're looking for. Both problems can be quickly solved by having the right accessories on hand to maintain your lighter!

- What kind of fuel to put in a lighter?

For a ZIPPO petrol lighter or a cheap petrol lighter, it's imperative to follow a few rules when filling up. It's essential to use special lighter fluid, otherwise you risk damaging its operation. Make sure you buy lighter fluid (indicated on the bottle), and preferably use premium-quality ZIPPO lighter fluid. It is specially designed not to damage the mechanism of the official ZIPPO lighter.

Caring for my Zippo lighter: Our tips

Don't know how to fill your Zippo with petrol? Would you like to know how to replace the wick in your gas lighter? See our Zippo maintenance tips page below:

- Which gas should I use to recharge my lighter?

For refill your gas lighter If you're looking for a lighter for your Storm or Clipper, use a special gas bottle. These cylinders come with a set of end caps in various shapes and sizes, compatible with all lighter formats.Other accessories are also available on our site, to help you maintain your lighter. You'll find wicks and cotton, perfect for petrol lighter owners.You are here tobacconist or reseller and you wish to buy lighter accessories wholesale ? Sign up and discover our preferential rates!

Accessoires briquet

17 résultats affichés

Les accessoires pour votre briquet au meilleur prix

Vous trouverez ici tout ce qu’il faut pour garder votre briquet en parfait état de marche.

Déjà présents dans votre briquet, ces petits accessoires sont indispensables pour un briquet qui fonctionne et qui dure dans le temps. Ces accessoires ont besoin d’être remplacés occasionnellement, voire toutes les semaines pour certains selon la fréquence d’utilisation de votre briquet. Et pour conserver un briquet fonctionnel, vous pouvez compter sur les accessoires briquet :

  • La recharge de gaz : Sans gaz, le briquet ne s’allume pas ! Présenté sous la forme d’une petite bouteille, le gaz pour briquet est l’élément indispensable au fonctionnement de votre briquet. Elle est compatible avec toutes les marques et tous les modèles de briquet à gaz vendus sur notre site .
  • La pierre pour briquet : indispensable au fonctionnement du briquet, la pierre est un petit élément garantissant une flamme puissante et un allumage performant. Au fur et à mesure des utilisations, et par conséquent des frottements, la pierre deviendra usée et pourra nécessiter d’être changée. C’est le cas notamment sur les briquets à pierre, comme ceux de la marque Clipper, ou encore le Zippo.
  • L’ essence briquet : Le flacon d’essence indispensable pour remplir votre Zippo est disponible au meilleur prix sur notre boutique en ligne.

Accessoires briquet

Gaz butane pour briquet

4.8727272727273 sur 5
2,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz zero impurete

5 sur 5
1,90

Accessoires briquet

Pierres pour briquet

4.7931034482759 sur 5
0,50

Accessoires briquet

Essence Zippo

4.9565217391304 sur 5
2,90

Accessoires briquet

Pierres Zippo

5 sur 5
1,50

Accessoires briquet

Bouteille essence

4.3846153846154 sur 5
1,99

Accessoires briquet

Mèche Zippo

5 sur 5
1,50

Accessoires briquet

Mini recharge de gaz

4.6666666666667 sur 5
0,50
4.3333333333333 sur 5
3,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz Zippo

5 sur 5
2,50

Accessoires briquet

Gaz Clipper Pure

4.75 sur 5
4,50

Accessoires briquet

Coton zippo

5 sur 5
3,90
Plusieurs modèles
49,0059,00

Accessoires briquet

Clip ceinture Zippo

4.6666666666667 sur 5
13,90
+
Rupture de stock

Accessoires briquet

Pierre à briquet Clipper

4.1875 sur 5
0,99
+
Rupture de stock

Accessoires briquet

Recharge gaz pour briquet

4.7272727272727 sur 5
2,90
+
Rupture de stock

Accessoires briquet

Insert pour briquet Zippo

5 sur 5
6,90

Pour un briquet qui dure longtemps

Avoir un briquet rechargeable, c’est l’assurance de posséder un briquet qui se garde pour longtemps, voire pour la vie. A condition que ce dernier soit entretenu régulièrement. Retrouvez le meilleur de l’accessoire briquet à petit prix sur notre boutique en ligne Mistersmoke !

FAQ sur l'entretien de votre briquet


Pourquoi mon briquet ne marche plus ? Beaucoup d’entre nous se sont déjà posé cette question, parfois sans obtenir de réponse. Il n’est parfois pas nécessaire de chercher bien loin. Un briquet vide de gaz ou d'essence ou une pierre usée peuvent par exemple vous empêcher d’obtenir la flamme tant recherchée. Ces deux problèmes peuvent être rapidement résolus en ayant les bons accessoires à portée de main pour l'entretien de votre briquet !

- Quelle essence mettre dans un briquet ?

Pour un briquet essence ZIPPO ou un briquet essence pas cher, il est impératif de respecter quelques règles lors du remplissage. En effet, il est primordial d'utiliser de l'essence spécial briquet sous peine d'endommager son fonctionnement. Veillez à acheter de l'essence pour briquet (mentionné sur le flacon) et utilisez de préférence l'essence ZIPPO de qualité premium. Elle est tout spécialement conçue pour ne pas endommager le mécanisme du briquet ZIPPO officiel.

Entretenir mon briquet Zippo : Nos conseils

Vous ne savez comment procéder pour remplir votre Zippo avec de l'essence ? Vous souhaitez connaitre les étapes pour remplacer la mèche de votre briquet essence ? Consultez notre page conseils dédiée à l'entretien de votre Zippo ci-dessous :

- Quel gaz pour recharger mon briquet ?

Pour recharger votre briquet gaz tempête ou encore votre Clipper, utilisez une bouteille de gaz spécial briquets. Ces bouteilles sont livrés avec un set de plusieurs embouts aux formes et dimensions variées compatibles avec tous les formats de briquets. D’autres accessoires sont également disponibles sur notre site, pour vous aider à entretenir votre briquet. Vous trouverez ainsi des mèches et du coton, parfait pour les propriétaires de briquet essence. Vous êtes buraliste ou revendeur et vous souhaitez acheter des accessoires briquets en gros ? Inscrivez-vous et découvrez nos tarifs préférentiels !