Electronic lighters

16 results displayed

Buy your refillable electronic lighter at the best price

Discover in our lighters category a wide range of electronic refillable gas lighters. With a variety of colours and designs and an adjustable flame, you'll also find LED lighters, luxury lighters and other more fun models, such as the key ring lighter or the gold bullion lighter. Mistersmoke is the shop for low-priced lighters!

Several models
4.75 out of 5
2,70
3.75 out of 5
1,99
Several models
3.6666666666667 out of 5
22,00
4.75 out of 5
18,90
4.8 out of 5
2,50

Briquet original

Football lighter

Several models
5 out of 5
1,90

Briquet de table

Candle lighter

5 out of 5
5,90
5 out of 5
7,90
Several models
1 in 5
2,90
Several models
5 out of 5
8,90
New

Electronic lighters

Clipper Jet Flame Good Vibes x4

5,90
New
+
Out of stock

Briquet de table

LUX BBQ Slim Gas Lighter

Several models
5 out of 5
2,00
+
Out of stock
4 out of 5
8,90
New
+
Out of stock

How does the electronic lighter work?

This type of lighter uses a fully electronic type of ignition, compared to flint lighters which use a mechanical type of ignition. And the advantage of this process is that it is more resistant, the stone does not wear out.

How do you refill your lighter with gas?

Here are the steps to follow to recharge your electronic gas lighter efficiently: To recharge this type of lighter, you will need a universal gas bottle for lighters available in our shop. The gas inlet is usually located under your lighter. You will need to adapt the correct type of mouthpiece to the diameter. Turn your lighter upside down and place your lighter gas refill upright, applying some pressure to it. Wait a few minutes before using your refilled lighter.

Many models of lighters on sale on our site

You are a tobacconist or a retailer and you want to buy electronic lighters in bulk? Register and discover our preferential rates

Briquets électroniques

14 résultats affichés

Achetez votre briquet électronique rechargeable au meilleur prix

Découvrez dans notre catégorie de briquets une large gamme de briquets électroniques rechargeables en gaz. Aux couleurs et design variés et à la flamme réglable, vous trouverez également des briquets LED, des briquets de luxe et d’autres modèles plus fun, comme le briquet porte clés  ou le briquet lingot d’or. Mistersmoke, c’est la boutique de briquets à petit prix !

Plusieurs modèles
5 sur 5
2,70
Plusieurs modèles
3.6666666666667 sur 5
22,00

Briquet original

Briquet football

Plusieurs modèles
5 sur 5
3,90
4.6666666666667 sur 5
2,50

Briquet de table

Allume bougie

5 sur 5
6,90
Plusieurs modèles
5 sur 5
2,00
Plusieurs modèles
1 sur 5
8,90

Briquet original

Briquet USB Honest

Plusieurs modèles
19,90
Plusieurs modèles
5 sur 5
8,90
5 sur 5
9,90
+
Rupture de stock
3.6666666666667 sur 5
1,99
+
Rupture de stock
4.75 sur 5
18,90
+
Rupture de stock

Briquets électroniques

Briquet porte clé

5 sur 5
5,90

Comment fonctionne le briquet électronique ?

Ce type de briquet utilise un type d'allumage totalement électronique, comparé aux briquets à pierre qui utilisent un type mécanique d'allumage. Et l'avantage de ce procédé c'est qu'il est plus résistant, la pierre ne s'use pas.

Comment recharger son briquet avec du gaz ?

Voici les démarches à suivre pour recharger efficacement votre briquet électronique au gaz : Pour recharger ce type de briquet, il vous faudra une bouteille de gaz universel pour briquet en vente dans notre boutique. L'entrée du gaz se trouve généralement sous votre briquet. Il vous faudra adapter le bon type d'embout selon le diamètre. Retournez votre briquet et placez votre recharge de gaz pour briquet à la verticale en exerçant quelques pressions sur celle-ci. Attendre quelques minutes avant d'utiliser votre briquet rechargé.

De nombreux modèles de briquets en vente sur notre site

Vous êtes buraliste ou revendeur et vous souhaitez acheter des briquets électroniques en gros ? Inscrivez-vous et découvrez nos tarifs préférentiels