Livraison 24H offerte dès 39,90€ ! Ignorer

Top 5 best electronic precision scales

choose-better-accuracy

The five best precision scales by category

Used in industry as well as in the laboratory or in the kitchen, the precision balance is a weighing tool designed to obtain the weight of a mass with a very high degree of accuracy. Their accuracy varies from 0.1g to 0.001g and some models have a "piece counting" function. Equipped with a digital display, the precision electronic scale displays the weight in just a few seconds.

How to choose a precision scale?

Here we offer a selection of the best precision scales by category. Choosing a precision scale can be complicated when you see the multitude of models on the market. Each scale model has its own technical characteristics. From precision chemistry scales to kitchen scales, Mistersmoke guides you in your purchase and reveals the most accurate and reliable models, always at the best price.

When should I use a precision scale?

As the name suggests, precision scales weigh small quantities or very small objects very accurately. Accuracy levels vary from model to model: from 0.1 g to 0.001 g for the most advanced. Used in many sectors of activity (laboratory, industry...) or even for personal use, precision electronic scales ensure accurate and reliable weighing in many cases. Whether you're weighing spices, gold, jewelry, cosmetics or even your amount of CBD before you roll, they're indispensable.

The best precision scales:

  • TASMAN Precision Balance - 100g x 0.01g
  • KARA precision balance - 20g x 0.001g
  • JAVA Precision Balance - 100g x 0.01g
  • ProFreight professional scale 150 kg
  • BAFFIN Kitchen Scale - 500g x 0.01g

1 - The laboratory balance

Precision to the gram for your chemistry weighing


The TASMAN electronic balance from LogicScale is the ideal balance for all your laboratory weighing needs. Capable of measuring quantities in grams, ounces, grains and many more, this balance has many assets. Highly efficient and reliable, it is accurate to 0.01 grams and can measure many items, even the smallest. It is easy to carry and practical with its included weighing tray, and also has a small footprint. The practical digital display is retractable, ensuring that the stainless steel tray is kept clean. Delivered with batteries and in an elegant leatherette pouch, this precision chemistry scale is offered at a mini price.

Precision balance 0.01g TASMAN100

2 - The milligram scale

Accuracy to 0.001 g


The champion for weighing minute quantities of products! For weighing spices, powders or even gold, the 0.001g precision scale is a must. This type of scale is very sophisticated and has a protective cover that also serves to protect against possible draughts and thus weighing errors. Supplied with a practical anti-magnetic metal clamp to catch substances accurately, the KARA scale can hold up to 20g of material. The scale is supplied with batteries and also has two weights to calibrate the scale if required. Its small size makes it easy to carry around with you!

precision scale Logic Scale

3 - The pocket scale

Portable weighing in mini format


Get a fast and ultra accurate result with the JAVA100 pocket scale! Guaranteed for 10 years, this mini electronic scale displays your weight in seconds on its backlit LCD screen. In ounces, grains, carats or grams, this pocket scale displays a maximum quantity of 100 g for an accuracy of 0.01 g. Easy to use, it slips easily into your pocket with its compact size of only 8 cm by 5 cm!

Precision balance per gram

4 - The professional scale

The essential for weighing parcels


Also known as industrial scales, this type of scale is perfectly suited to professional use. With its large stainless steel platform and its maximum capacity of 150 kg, it can be used in many sectors: In the trade to weigh parcels before they are shipped, in the food industry to weigh large quantities of water or foodstuffs such as flour for example... Entirely made of stainless steel, this scale can withstand use in a humid environment. With an accuracy of 100g, this platform scale is particularly precise and accurate. Thanks to its great solidity, it meets the needs of all industrialists. It has a practical LCD screen that can be moved thanks to its 1.8m long cable. It works both with batteries (included) and with an AC adapter (also included). The HOLD function keeps the weight displayed after removing the object. In short, a professional scale offering unbeatable value for money!

professional precision scale - balance Proscale pèse colis

5 - The precision kitchen scale

Become the best pastry chef, weigh with precision!

Want to bake like a chef? Opt for the precision kitchen scale! As mentioned, this model of scale is specially designed for cooking. Unlike a mechanical scale, this electronic scale accurately weighs all ingredients, even very small quantities, thanks to its precision of 0.01 g. Equipped with a plastic bowl that is easy to clean for impeccable hygiene, the BAFFIN kitchen scale can hold up to 500 g of product. Ingenious, this counting scale can count and add several quantities. TARE function and automatic calibration. Protective cover included.

precision scale Logic Scale - Kitchen Scale

Calibrating my Logic Scale: The steps


Calibrating your precision scale is quite simple. You just need to follow the steps and have the right equipment, namely a calibration weight. How do I know if I need to calibrate my electronic scale? The scale displays an "OUT" error message? Is the weight displayed inconsistent? Then it's time to calibrate.

  • Place your Logic Scale on a flat, stable surface.
  • Turn on your scale
  • Simultaneously press the MODE and CAL buttons until the numbers appear, then release
  • Place the calibration weight corresponding to the maximum weight of your scale
  • Wait a few seconds and then press the TARE function
  • Press the ON/OFF button again to turn off the scale

Your scale is calibrated and ready to use. Caution! Do not overload the scale beyond its maximum capacity to avoid damage. The process of calibrating the scale may vary slightly depending on the model. Please refer to the instructions enclosed with your precision scale.

Leave a comment

Product
Filter
Appliquer les filtres

Top 5 des meilleures balances électroniques de précision

choisir-meilleure-balance-precision

Les cinq meilleures balances de précision par catégories

Utilisée dans l’industrie comme en laboratoire ou encore en cuisine, la balance de précision est un outil de pesage destiné à obtenir avec une très grande précision le poids d’une masse. Leur précision varie de 0.1g à 0.001g et certains modèles dispose de la fonction “comptage des pièces”. Dotée d’un écran numérique, la balance électronique de précision affiche le poids en seulement quelques secondes.

Comment choisir sa balance de précision ?

Nous vous proposons ici une sélection des meilleures balances de précision par catégorie. Choisir sa balance de précision peut s’avérer compliqué lorsqu’on voit la multitude de modèles présents sur le marché. Chaque modèle de balance possède ses propres caractéristiques techniques. De la balance de précision de chimie en passant par la balance de cuisine, Mistersmoke vous guide dans votre achat et vous dévoile les modèles les plus précis et les plus fiables, toujours au meilleur prix.

Dans quel cas utiliser une balance de précision ?

Comme son nom l’indique, la balance de précision pèse de petites quantités ou de tout petits objets de manière très précise. Son niveau d’exactitude varie selon les modèles : de 0.1 g à 0.001 g pour les plus pointues. Utilisées dans de nombreux secteurs d’activité (laboratoire, industrie…) ou même à des fins personnelles, la balance électronique de précision assure une pesée précise et fiable dans de nombreux cas. Pour peser épices, poudres, or, bijoux ou encore produits cosmétiques, elle se révèle indispensable.

Les meilleures balances de précision :

  • Balance précision TASMAN – 100g x 0.01g
  • Balance précision KARA – 20g x 0.001g
  • Balance de précision JAVA – 100g x 0.01g
  • Balance professionnelle ProFreight 150 kg
  • Balance de cuisine BAFFIN – 500g x 0.01g

1 – La balance de laboratoire

La précision au gramme près pour vos pesées de chimie


La balance électronique TASMAN de LogicScale est la balance idéale pour toutes vos pesées en laboratoire. Capable de mesurer les quantités en gramme, once, grain et bien d’autres encore, cette balance possède de nombreux atouts. Performante et fiable, elle possède une précision à 0.01 gramme permettant de mesurer de nombreux éléments, même les plus petits. Facilement transportable et pratique avec son plateau de pesée inclus, elle possède également un faible encombrement. Pratique, son écran digital est rétractable garantissant une hygiène parfaite lors du nettoyage du plateau en acier inoxydable. Livrée avec piles et dans une élégante pochette en simili cuir, cette balance de précision chimie est proposée à prix mini.

Balance précision 0.01g TASMAN100

2 – La balance au milligramme

La précision à 0.001 g


La championne pour peser d’infimes quantités de produits ! Pour peser les épices, les poudres ou encore de l’or, la balance de précision 0.001g est un indispensable. Très élaborée, ce type de balance dispose d’un couvercle de protection servant également à protéger des éventuels courant d’air et ainsi les erreurs de pesée. Livrée avec une pince en métal antimagnétique pratique pour attraper les substances avec précision, la balance KARA peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 g de matière. Livrée avec piles, elle dispose également deux poids afin de calibrer la balance si besoin. Performante et design, sa petite taille permet de l’emporter facilement partout avec soi !

balance de précision Logic Scale

3 – La balance de poche

Le pesage portable format mini


Obtenez une résultat rapide et ultra précis avec la balance de précision de poche JAVA100 ! Garantie 10 ans, cette mini balance électronique affiche vos pesées en quelques secondes sur son écran LCD rétro-éclairé. En Once, en grain, en carat ou en gramme, cette balance de poche affiche une quantité maximale de 100 g pour une précision de 0.01 g. Facile d’utilisation, elle se glisse facilement dans la poche avec son format compact de seulement 8 cm par 5 cm !

Balance de précision au gramme

4 – La balance professionnelle

L’indispensable pour peser les colis


Aussi appelée balance industrielle, ce type de balance est parfaitement adapté à un usage professionnel. Avec son large plateau en acier inoxydable et sa capacité maximale de 150 kg, elle peut servir dans de nombreux secteurs : Dans le commerce pour peser les colis avant leur expédition, dans l’agro-alimentaire pour peser de grandes quantités d’eau ou d’aliments comme la farine par exemple… Entièrement inox, cette balance peut supporter une utilisation en milieu humide. Offrant une précision de 100g, cette balance plateforme est particulièrement précise et précise. Grâce à sa grande solidité, elle répond aux besoin de tous les industriels. Pratique, elle possède un écran LCD déplaçable grâce à son câble d’une longueur de 1m80. Elle fonctionne aussi bien avec piles (incluses) qu’avec adaptateur secteur (également compris). Sa fonction HOLD permet de conserver le poids affiché après avoir retiré l’objet. Bref, une balance professionnelle offrant un rapport qualité/prix imbattable !

balance de précision professionnelle - balance Proscale pèse colis

5 – La balance de précision de cuisine

Devenez le meilleur pâtissier, pesez avec précision !

Envie de pâtisser comme un chef ? Optez pour la balance de précision de cuisine ! Comme indiqué, ce modèle de balance est tout spécialement étudiée pour cuisiner. Contrairement à une balance mécanique, cette balance électronique pèse avec précision tous les ingrédients, même les très petites quantités grâce à sa précision à 0.01 g. Dotée d’un bol en plastique facilement nettoyable pour une hygiène irréprochable, la balance de cuisine BAFFIN peut supporter jusqu’à 500 g de produit. Ingénieuse, cette balance peseuse compteuse peut compter et additionner plusieurs quantités. Fonction TARE et Calibration automatique. Couvercle de protection inclus.

balance de précision Logic Scale - Balance de cuisine

Calibrer ma balance Logic Scale : Les étapes


Calibrer sa balance de précision est assez simple. Il suffit simplement de respecter les étapes et d’être équipé du bon matériel, à savoir un poids de calibrage. Comment savoir si je dois calibrer ma balance électronique ? Cette dernière affiche un message d’erreur de type “OUT” ? Le poids affiché n’est pas cohérent ? Alors il est temps de procéder à un calibrage.

  • Posez votre balance Logic Scale sur une surface plane et stable.
  • Allumez votre balance
  • Simultanément, appuyez sur le bouton MODE et CAL jusqu’à l’apparition de chiffres puis relâchez
  • Posez le poids de calibrage correspondant au poids maximal de votre balance
  • Attendez quelques secondes puis appuyez sur la fonction TARE
  • Pressez de nouveau le bouton ON/OFF pour éteindre la balance

Votre balance est calibrée et prête à être utilisée. Attention ! Ne surchargez pas la balance au delà de sa capacité maximale afin de ne pas l’endommager. Le processus de calibration de la balance peut légèrement varier en fonction des modèles. Veuillez vous référer à la notice jointe à votre balance de précision.

Laisser un commentaire

REJOINS MISTERSMOKE

LA COMMU CHICHA EST SUR DISCORD
JE REJOINS LE SERVEUR
Et récupère ton coupon de 10% de réduction
close-link
C'est les SOLDES chez Mistersmoke ! Jusqu'à -70% de remise
J'Y VAIS !
close-image